OSGB - Orthodontic Specialists of Green Bay
Top 10 dentistry clinics in Green Bay 2015

A Green Bay, WI Dentist winner of the Patients' Choice Awards.
Verified by Opencare.com
Best of the Bay 2017 - 6th Consecutive Years! Talk Of the Town Award Reputation Link

OSGB Locations

De Pere


Green Bay



Contact Us

Please use the form below to submit an appointment request or for general inquiries. We'll respond promptly!




What is the best way to reach you?

Days of the week you are available for appointment:

Best time of day for your appointment:

Preferred location:


Our Patients Always Come First

At OSGB, we provide the personal attention you deserve. Contact us with your questions. Our professional and courteous staff stands ready to assist you.

Scheduling Coordinators / Reception

Shelley Bohn
920.336.2299
sbohn@osgb.com
Joanne Sparks
920.336.2299
jsparks@osgb.com
Nancy Reinhart
920.336.2299
nreinhart@osgb.com
Julie Rauch
920.336.2299
jrauch@osgb.com
Julie Van Pay
920.336.2299
jvanpay@osgb.com

Treatment Coordinators

for Dr. Lin
Susan Riehn
920.336.2299
sriehn@osgb.com
for Dr. Bialkowski
Stacy Johnson
920.336.2299
sjohnson@osgb.com

Financial Coordinators

Laura Ajero
Billing: 920.336.6805
lajero@osgb.com
Marsha Royce
Billing: 920.336.6805
mroyce@osgb.com

Insurance Coordinator

Andrea Socha
Billing: 920.336.6805
asocha@osgb.com