Contact Us

Our Patients Always Come First

At OSGB, we provide the personal attention you deserve. Contact us with your questions. Our professional and courteous staff stands ready to assist you.

Scheduling Coordinators / Reception

Shelley Bohn Joanne Sparks Nancy Reinhart Julie Rauch
(920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299
sbohn@osgb.com jsparks@osgb.com nreinhart@osgb.com jrauch@osgb.com
 

Treatment Coordinators

For Dr. Lin For Dr. Bialkowski For Dr. Frazier
Susan Riehn Stacy Johnson Julie Van Pay
(920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299
sriehn@osgb.com sjohnson@osgb.com jvanpay@osgb.com
 

Financial Coordinators

Laura Ajero Marsha Royce
(920) 336-6805 (920) 336-6805
lajero@osgb.com mroyce@osgb.com

Insurance Coordinator

Andrea Socha
(920) 336-6805
asocha@osgb.com

 

Back to Top Website Powered by Sesame 24-7™ | Site Map