Contact Us

Our Patients Always Come First

At OSGB, we provide the personal attention you deserve. Contact us with your questions. Our professional and courteous staff stands ready to assist you.

Scheduling Coordinators / Reception

Joanne Sparks Nancy Reinhart Julie Rauch Lori Eaton
(920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299
jsparks@osgb.com nreinhart@osgb.com jrauch@osgb.com leaton@osgb.com
 

Treatment Coordinators

For Dr. Lin For Dr. Bialkowski For Dr. Frazier
Susan Riehn Stacy Johnson Julie Van Pay
(920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299 (920) 336-2299
sriehn@osgb.com sjohnson@osgb.com jvanpay@osgb.com
 

Financial Coordinators

Theresa Schmidt April Leick
(920) 336-6805 (920) 336-6805
tschmidt@osgb.com aleick@osgb.com
 

Insurance Coordinator

Andrea Socha
(920) 336-6805
asocha@osgb.com
Back to Top Website Powered by Sesame 24-7™ | Site Map
Coronavirus Update ×
Contact Us!
call email